Officers and Committee


President David Preshous O.B.E.
  e-mail: president@swshas.org.uk
Chairman Heather Williams
  e-mail: chairman@swshas.org.uk
Vice Chairman Peter Hutton
  e-mail: vice-chairman@swshas.org.uk
Minute Secretary Tony Theobald
  e-mail: secretary@swshas.org.uk
Programme Secretary Patricia Theobald
  e-mail: secretary@swshas.org.uk
Membership Secretary Roy Howells
  e-mail: membership@swshas.org.uk
Hon Treasurer Roy Howells
  e-mail: treasurer@swshas.org.uk
Journal Editor Heather Williams
  e-mail: editor@swshas.org.uk
Webmaster Nicholas Harding
  e-mail: webmaster@swshas.org.uk
Committee Mike Greene, Norman Morris, Janet Preshous, Gavin Watson, Terri Green